Happy Halloween from Sarah and Maddie!


Maddie was a devil, but here as you can see Maddie didn’t want to put on her devil ears.
I didn’t want to force them on her, and didn’t leave them on long enough even for pictures. She paid me for this favor with doggie kisses and tail wags for most of the evening, which I accepted graciously.

We finished up our evening in a boring way (the kind I enjoy the most). We went to Hibachi Express in Crossroads, and I used my JoAnn’s coupon. I tried to be quick, but these things take time. I ended up getting some buttons. With my forty percent off I spent a whopping one dollar twenty-two cents. I was home by eight thirty, and was back to being a happy little hermit again.

Leave a Reply

