maddie models

maddie models

Originally uploaded by godonlyknows

Maddie wasn’t thrilled about wearing her raincoat and I wasn’t thrilled about making her do it – however, anyone with a dog knows that the smell of a dog after it has been wet makes you want to avoid that situation as much as possible.
As I was driving home from school this evening, I did so in some light precipitation and then once I entered Cary I found myself in a sudden downpour – it figures. Life has been like that lately.

Whether or not she was unamused at the raincoat, or even at me for being the raincoat-enforcer, Maddie was kind enough to sit still so I could get a photo. And what a great model she is, no?

Leave a Reply

