Trees

Did you know that you can, through The Nature Conservancy and their Plant a Billion Trees Campaign, give the gift of conservation in the amount of 10 trees for ten dollars; 25 for 25 dollars, and higher?
I have friends graduating from Divinity School this month, friends that have gotten married this month who either did not register or registered under pseudonyms, and friends with upcoming birthdays.

I know I *love* gifts like this one in my honor, but I want your opinion, readers. Great? Terrible?

One thought on “Trees

  1. i also *love* these type of gifts.
    my new sister-in-law planted a tree in my honor somewhere in the world…and I have to wonder if it will provide shade for a tired traveler one day. i hope so.

Leave a Reply

