Circles and Patterns

I’ve had a long year. I am not in a terrible place currently; I am not even in a necessarily bad place. I finally have room to breathe but the key word there is “finally.” It was a long and a hard year. I have so much to be happy about in the next few months that I am actively clearing out the mental closets and cobwebs so that I can be actively engaged when it happens: I am about to be an aunt and to start the last year of my twenties. I am about to finish my M. Div and have to figure out what I want to do after that. It’s all going to be terrifying in the best way, and I can’t wait to see what happens.

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “Circles and Patterns

  1. I am excited about the coming months for you and for all of us! can’t wait to see your neice, and to see what you will be doing after graduation! 🙂

Leave a Reply

