Countdown to Kitty Hawk

This weekend, for the most part, will be spent in the library as I finish up an exegesis. I am one of those people that start research as soon as an assignment is given, but unfortunately I find whatever I chose as a research topic so interesting (hence why I chose it in the first place) that I find more and more to research, leaving me writing until the day or so before it is due. I am also a personality type that works best under pressure but am currently trying to actively change some old habits.
All of this is to say that I am ready to be at the beach with my family for a full four and a half days next week in beautiful Kitty Hawk, NC. As I work the thought of what is just around the corner is there my mind, pushing me forward and making me smile.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

