Where’ve You Been?

If you have been wondering why my “posting presence” has been not sporadic but more like non-existent as of late, I am currently in-between internet service providers. The first two to three days were hellacious, I won’t pretend otherwise. Without being tethered to a stream of qiestionably important updates from friends and organizations I was short-tempered and disoriented. There may have even been some twitching or tremors at some point. That sentiment has passed. I could have DSL right now, had I bothered to go to Tiger Direct today for a modem but it was a gorgeous March day here in Raleigh and my aunt is in town from Arizona. Furthermore, I simply didn’t feel like it. Maybe tomorrow, but then again maybe not. This hiatus is kind of nice.

Leave a Reply

