Wanna Get Stoned?

Just now I was reading over the product information for some turqoise beads that struck my fancy on etsy.com where the vendor mentioned, among other things, the historical quote/unquote “mystical properties” which turqoise has been said to possess. Chief among these is the ability to start new projects. Even if I were the type to believe in that particular area of untapped powers, which I do not, I need no help whatsoever in beginning new projects. I would want to know the gemstone that supposedly aids in finishing projects, would buy it in bulk, and would wear nothing but multi-strand necklaces of said stone. Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

