Life in the Fast Lane

I hope everyone has had (and is continuing to have) a wonderful Easter weekend. I certainly have, spending time with family both yesterday and today. Today I had the unexpected delight of keeping the four-year-olds in the nursery during the worship service with none other than my older brother Bryan. After church we (my brother, his beautiful wife and my little buddy Clara who is now nearly two) came back to my mom and dad’s house for a peaceful Easter lunch.

Yesterday my mom and I spent some quality time with Clara at our local mall where Clara and I did some shopping and some bonding as aunt and niece, including squeezing into the “cars.” Life is good. I hope the same is true for you.

Leave a Reply

