Matthieu, Because the Only Thing Better than a Good Thing is More of a Good Thing

Greetings from a lovely autumn afternoon in NC. This week I have had several instances in my research and reading where I came across something so interesting I made a note to blog about it. I still have that list and those intentions, but I also have a beautiful new nephew as I shared with you earlier this week. Here is another photo of the little guy; here’s hoping I’m back on track and caught up (with something to say) in a few days.

20121026-153501.jpg

Leave a Reply

