Saturdays with My Niece & Nephew

Time spent with my family is critical to my sanity and thus to my work. If two weeks go by without time with them I am not myself, or at least the self I like to be.

Yesterday I was able to drive down to spend most of the afternoon with my brother, sister-in-law, niece and nephew. Today the world seems a bit more beautiful as a result.

20130728-164815.jpg

Matthieu finds something amusing.

20130728-164909.jpg

“See, Aunt Sawa?”

20130728-164949.jpg

That little face!! Those pigtails!!

Leave a Reply

