Believe it or not…

This, my 35th Thanksgiving on this Earth, will be the very first time I have been away from my family on a major holiday. 
Though it will be strange and I will miss being with them, Dan and I are going to Ohio, and I will have the chance to meet some of his family that I was unable to when we went in the summer.
There’s a lot to be thankful for in my life this year, and I hope the same is true for you too. Happiest of Thanksgivings and safe travels, all.

The “people” who I am thankful for (not an exhaustive list, & in no particular order…)

Leave a Reply

